four men walking

Current Members

  • Mark Przystawski - composer, arranger, electric bass and vocals. All styles
  • Scott Clark - electric guitar. Original and blues
  • Emmaleigh Carr - electric guitar/double bass. Original and jazz
  • Mike Tarrani - drums. Original, jazz and blues
  • Marsha Summers - keyboard and vocals. Jazz (with vocals and keyboard), and keyboard on originals
  • David McCulloch - drums. Original and rock
  • Patty Glickman - keyboard and vocals

Check Us Out

Ferguson Kohler Reverbnation Page (includes music samples and more detailed information)

Our Project's Facebook Page (up-to-date events, social networking and random musings.)

Email Us for more informaton, booking, etc.

© 2016, Kohler Ferguson Project. Powered by Free Website Templates